Today was a little better, not the best, still feeling really awkward and uncomfortable but it’s only the second day it will get better…right?

I have started to unpack a few things so maybe that will help. I still have a bunch of stuff in my suitcases and a few random boxes which I will probably end up leaving in there because I don’t really want to deal with it. I also have yet to meet everyone which makes it like a thousand time more awkward. I am hoping things get better but right now I am just gonna keep my head down.

On another note my sister is coming to visit tomorrow which is something I am pretty excited for. We are gonna hang out and go paint some pottery, so that should be fun. Hopefully with her here I will feel a little better.

29 more days until I move again.

Leave a Reply

