Well it’s been a hot second, since I last wrote. Summer classes have started and living here has been pretty much the same. I really like my roommate she is so nice and we really get along but it’s so awkward when I go downstairs and there are people down there, I feel so uncomfortable, like should I say something or what? I mean usually the only reason I go down there is to use the bathroom or when I am leaving for work or school or whatever. Ugh

On another note I have thinking about switching majors, instead of education I was thinking about English. Specifically English-creative writing and a minor (or double major haven’t decided) in journalism. I have no idea what I would do with that, become a journalist maybe? I don’t know it’s just a thought.

Anyways I cannot believe it is almost July, time is going by so fast and yet so slow at the same time. I have an appointment with my doctor on the 11th so I will let you know how that goes and what the diagnosis is. For now all I can do is be here, go to work, go to school, hangout with my Netflix and hope time speeds up.

20 more days until I move again.

Leave a Reply

